Dennis Franklin Cromarty High School Ecole Secondaire de la Verendrye Hammarskjold High School Sir Winston Churchill C. & V.I. St. Ignatius High School St. Patrick High School Superior C. & V.I. Westgate C. & V.I.
HOME ADMINISTRATION COACHES INFO HONOURS & AWARDS PLAYOFF DRAWS
BadmintonBasketballCheerleadingCurlingCyclingFootballGolfSkiingSoccerTennisTrackVolleyballWrestlingX-Country

Churchill - 2016/2017

DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Tuesday, Apr 25
18:25 to 19:50GSOC - Westgate @ Churchill (Exhibition)Fort William Stadium
Thursday, Apr 27
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Tennis Coaches MeetingLDSB - Lake Superior Room
19:50GSOC - Churchill @ SuperiorFort William Stadium
Friday, Apr 28
17:00BSOC - Westgate @ ChurchillFort William Stadium
Game changed from Monday, April 24
Saturday, Apr 29
BADM - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Monday, May 1
18:00 to 22:00CHEER - SSSAA Cheerleading ChampionshipC.J. Sanders Fieldhouse
18:25BSOC - St. Patrick @ ChurchillFort William Stadium
Tuesday, May 2
17:00GSOC - Churchill @ WestgateFort William Stadium
Wednesday, May 3
19:50BSOC - Superior @ ChurchillFort William Stadium
Thursday, May 4 to Saturday, May 6
BADM - OFSAA ChampionshipPain Court, Ontario

*Schedule subject to change.
*Any discrepancies please note to sssaa@ymail.com

RECENT RESULTS
20-Apr-'17BSOC

CHUR

0

HAMM

8
24-Feb-'17JBBB

STIG

75

CHUR

28
24-Feb-'17JGVB

WEST

3

CHUR

0
23-Feb-'17JBBB

CHUR

32

SUPE

36
23-Feb-'17JGVB

CHUR

1

HAMM

3
22-Feb-'17JBBB

CHUR

20

ESLV

46
More
RECENT STANDINGS
Sport GP W D L PTS GF GA GDA STR
SBBB10703761259756W-3
SRFB6402813313711W-1
SBVB141301132650W-7
TMGO5302618120W-2
JBVB12705717110W-3
SGVB14806818140W-2
JGVB12101114230L-6
GSOC00000000N/A-0
BSOC1001008-6L-1
JRFB400408115-54L-4
SGBB1000100279554-166L-10
JBBB1420122393673-169L-4
JGBB1420122237558-207L-4
As of 15-May-'17