Dennis Franklin Cromarty High School Ecole Secondaire de la Verendrye Hammarskjold High School Sir Winston Churchill C. & V.I. St. Ignatius High School St. Patrick High School Superior C. & V.I. Westgate C. & V.I.
HOME ADMINISTRATION COACHES INFO HONOURS & AWARDS PLAYOFF DRAWS
BadmintonBasketballCheerleadingCurlingCyclingFootballGolfSkiingSoccerTennisTrackVolleyballWrestlingX-Country

Hammarskjold - 2016/2017

DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Sunday, May 28
SOCC - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Monday, May 29 to Wednesday, May 31
TENN - OFSAA ChampionshipToronto/Markham
Thursday, Jun 1 to Saturday, Jun 3
T&F - OFSAA Track and Field ChampionshipBelleville, Ontario
Friday, Jun 2 to Sunday, Jun 4
00:00GSOC - OFSAA 'AAA' Girls Soccer Championship Belle River, Ontario
Friday, Jun 2
12:00TENN - SSSAA Entry Deadline
Monday, Jun 5
09:00 to 17:00TENN - SSSAA Senior ChampionshipThunder Bay Community Tennis Centre
Wednesday, Jun 7
09:00 to 17:00SSSAA Junior Tennis ChanpionshipThunder Bay Community Tennis Centre
Friday, Jun 9
09:00 to 17:00SSSAA Tennis Championship Rain DateThunder Bay Community Tennis Centre
Monday, Jun 12 to Thursday, Jun 8
08:30 to 11:30SSSAA - Gold Card MorningKnights of Columbus Hall (May St.)
Monday, Jun 12
11:30 to 13:30SSSAA - SSSAA Awards Recognition BanquetKnights of Columbus Hall (May St.)

*Schedule subject to change.
*Any discrepancies please note to sssaa@ymail.com

RECENT RESULTS
25-May-'17BSOC

HAMM

3

STIG

0
18-May-'17GSOC

HAMM

1

STIG

5
16-May-'17BSOC

HAMM

2

STPA

1
15-May-'17GSOC

CHUR

0

HAMM

0
13-May-'17GSOC

HAMM

0

STPA

8
12-May-'17BSOC

HAMM

11

WEST

0
More
RECENT STANDINGS
Sport GP W D L PTS GF GA GDA STR
JBBB14130113694392213W-7
SGBB10802849435885L-1
JGBB14905948637365W-2
SBBB10703752756120W-3
BSOC64021235516W-2
JRFB430161036215W-1
SBVB141103112380W-2
TMGO5203412180L-2
JBVB1290392070W-2
SGVB141004102190W-2
JGVB12507513160L-5
GSOC51134415-9D-1
SRFB62044109113-15W-2
As of 15-May-'17