Dennis Franklin Cromarty High School Ecole Secondaire de la Verendrye Hammarskjold High School Sir Winston Churchill C. & V.I. St. Ignatius High School St. Patrick High School Superior C. & V.I. Westgate C. & V.I.
HOME ADMINISTRATION COACHES INFO HONOURS & AWARDS PLAYOFF DRAWS
BadmintonBasketballCheerleadingCurlingCyclingFootballGolfSkiingSoccerTennisTrackVolleyballWrestlingX-Country
20162017 SSSAA St. Ignatius Schedule/Results
Date Time Visitor   Home   Location
Junior Girls Basketball
Thu Sep 22/1617:30St. Ignatius50Cromarty10St. Ignatius
 
Tue Sep 27/1616:00Westgate13St. Ignatius57St. Ignatius
 
Thu Sep 29/1617:30St. Ignatius55St. Patrick21St. Patrick
 
Tue Oct 04/1616:00St. Ignatius55Hammarskjold23Hammarskjold
 
Wed Oct 05/1616:00La Verendrye23St. Ignatius43St. Ignatius
 
Thu Oct 06/1617:30St. Ignatius50Churchill6Churchill
 
Tue Oct 11/1616:00Superior9St. Ignatius50St. Ignatius
 
Thu Oct 13/1617:30St. Ignatius40Westgate5Westgate
 
Tue Oct 18/1616:00Cromarty17St. Ignatius60St. Ignatius
 
Thu Oct 20/1616:00St. Ignatius42La Verendrye20La Verendrye
 
Mon Oct 24/1616:00Hammarskjold32St. Ignatius46St. Ignatius
 
Tue Oct 25/1616:00Churchill12St. Ignatius40St. Ignatius
 
Tue Nov 01/1616:00St. Patrick25St. Ignatius39St. Ignatius
 
Thu Nov 03/1616:00St. Ignatius41Superior18Superior
 
Group Stage
Tue Nov 08/1618:00St. Patrick35St. Ignatius45St. Ignatius
 
Thu Nov 10/1616:00St. Ignatius32Superior14Superior
 
Semifinals
Thu Nov 17/1616:00Hammarskjold24St. Ignatius38St. Ignatius
 
Finals
Tue Nov 22/1617:30St. Patrick28St. Ignatius48St. Ignatius
 
2016 SSSAA Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Champions: St. Ignatius Falcons (18-0)
Junior Boys Basketball
Tue Dec 06/1616:00St. Ignatius54Westgate29Westgate
 
Thu Dec 08/1617:30Hammarskjold38St. Ignatius33St. Ignatius
 
Tue Dec 13/1616:00St. Ignatius69Superior42Superior
 
Thu Dec 15/1616:00St. Ignatius60La Verendrye42La Verendrye
 
Tue Dec 20/1616:00Westgate23St. Ignatius46St. Ignatius
 
Thu Dec 22/1616:00St. Ignatius59Churchill14Churchill
 
Tue Jan 10/1716:00Superior17St. Ignatius48St. Ignatius
 
Wed Jan 11/1717:30St. Ignatius31Hammarskjold28Hammarskjold
 
Thu Jan 12/1716:00Cromarty29St. Ignatius48St. Ignatius
 
Tue Jan 17/1716:00St. Ignatius48St. Patrick28St. Patrick
 
Thu Feb 09/1716:00Churchill25St. Ignatius75St. Ignatius
 
Tue Feb 14/1716:00St. Patrick26St. Ignatius48St. Ignatius
 
Wed Feb 15/1716:30St. Ignatius69Cromarty32Cromarty
 
Thu Feb 16/1716:00La Verendrye24St. Ignatius57St. Ignatius
 
Group Stage
Wed Feb 22/1716:00Superior14St. Ignatius50St. Ignatius
 
Thu Feb 23/1716:00La Verendrye35St. Ignatius50St. Ignatius
 
Fri Feb 24/1718:15St. Ignatius75Churchill28Churchill
 
Semifinals
Tue Feb 28/1718:00Westgate46St. Ignatius73Westgate
 
Finals
Thu Mar 02/1716:00St. Ignatius37Hammarskjold29Hammarskjold
 
2017 SSSAA Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Champions: St. Ignatius Falcons (18-1)
Senior Boys Basketball
Thu Dec 01/1616:00Churchill30St. Ignatius96St. Ignatius
 
Tue Dec 06/1617:30St. Ignatius82Westgate56Westgate
 
Wed Dec 07/1617:30Hammarskjold26St. Ignatius87St. Ignatius
 
Tue Dec 13/1617:30St. Ignatius84Superior49Superior
 
Wed Dec 14/1616:00St. Patrick32St. Ignatius88St. Ignatius
 
Mon Dec 19/1616:00St. Ignatius64Churchill46Churchill
 
Tue Dec 20/1617:30Westgate28St. Ignatius113St. Ignatius
 
Tue Jan 10/1717:30Superior40St. Ignatius99St. Ignatius
 
Wed Jan 11/1716:00St. Ignatius81Hammarskjold44Hammarskjold
 
Tue Jan 17/1717:30St. Ignatius82St. Patrick36St. Patrick
 
Round Two
Wed Feb 08/1716:00St. Patrick29St. Ignatius75St. Ignatius
 
A-Side Semifinal
Mon Feb 13/1718:00Churchill50St. Ignatius99St. Ignatius
 
Finals
Thu Feb 16/1718:00Churchill53St. Ignatius81St. Ignatius
 
2017 SSSAA Varsity Boys Basketball Champions: St. Ignatius Falcons (13-0)
Senior Girls Basketball
Fri Sep 23/1616:00St. Ignatius58Superior37Superior
 
Tue Sep 27/1617:30Westgate66St. Ignatius44St. Ignatius
 W: Sam Read 17, Katie Dampier 15 I: Bryanna Baker 19, Nicole Pocion 6
Thu Sep 29/1616:00St. Ignatius63St. Patrick30St. Patrick
 I: Bryanna Baker 23 P: Lauren Perrier 10
Tue Oct 04/1617:30St. Ignatius27Hammarskjold35Hammarskjold
 
Thu Oct 06/1616:00St. Ignatius56Churchill38Churchill
 I: Nicole Pocion 25; C: Jules Jacobson 14
Tue Oct 11/1617:30Superior51St. Ignatius49St. Ignatius
 
Wed Oct 12/1616:00St. Patrick43St. Ignatius61St. Ignatius
 
Thu Oct 13/1616:00St. Ignatius37Westgate50Westgate
 I: Lauren Maki 13, Abby MacGillivray 8 W: Kyra Gallo 10, Sam Read 10
Tue Oct 25/1617:30Churchill30St. Ignatius59St. Ignatius
 C: Sarah Murray 9 I: Nicole Pocion 15
Thu Oct 27/1616:00Hammarskjold44St. Ignatius57St. Ignatius
 H: Madison Wigwas 16 I: Nicole Pocion 20
Round One
Tue Nov 01/1617:30Churchill39St. Ignatius65St. Ignatius
 C: Julia Mills 12, Jules Jacobson 11 I: Nicole Pocion 18, Bryanna Baker 12
Round Two
Thu Nov 03/1617:30St. Ignatius33Hammarskjold36Hammarskjold
 
B-Side Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 08/1616:00St. Patrick37St. Ignatius59St. Ignatius
 P: Natalie Newton 14 I: Nicole Pocion 16
B-Side Semifinal
Wed Nov 09/1616:00Superior44St. Ignatius58St. Ignatius
 U: Kaila Granholm 14 I: Lauren Maki 13
Semifinal
Thu Nov 10/1616:00St. Ignatius45Westgate59Westgate
 I: Nicole Pocion 25, Lauren Maki 9 W: Megan Rubin 18, Letitia Munroe 13
Junior Football
Fri Sep 23/1615:00St. Ignatius30St. Patrick0Fort William Stadium
 
Thu Oct 06/1619:00Churchill0St. Ignatius43Fort William Stadium
 
Thu Oct 13/1617:00Hammarskjold7St. Ignatius42Fort William Stadium
 
Thu Oct 20/1617:00St. Ignatius55Westgate0Fort William Stadium
 
Semifinals
Thu Nov 03/1617:00Churchill6St. Ignatius39Fort William Stadium
 
Finals
Sat Nov 12/1612:30Hammarskjold14St. Ignatius30Fort William Stadium
 
2016 SSSAA Junior Football Champions: St. Ignatius Falcons (6-0-0)
Senior Football
Sat Sep 17/1615:00St. Patrick3St. Ignatius27Fort William Stadium
 
Fri Sep 23/1619:00St. Ignatius38Westgate7Fort William Stadium
 
Fri Sep 30/1617:00St. Ignatius27Churchill21Fort William Stadium
 
Fri Oct 14/1619:00St. Ignatius26St. Patrick3Fort William Stadium
 
Fri Oct 21/1619:00Hammarskjold29St. Ignatius31Fort William Stadium
 
Fri Nov 04/1619:00Churchill25St. Ignatius14Fort William Stadium
 
Semifinals
Fri Nov 11/1617:00St. Patrick14St. Ignatius43Fort William Stadium
 
Finals
Tue Nov 22/1617:00Westgate7St. Ignatius12Fort William Stadium
 
2016 SSSAA Senior Football Champions: St. Ignatius Falcons (7-1-0)
Girls Soccer
Tue Apr 25/1719:50Hammarskjold0St. Ignatius4Fort William Stadium
 I: Olivia Walsh (2), Juliana Servello, Erica Vidotto
Tue May 02/1719:50St. Patrick0St. Ignatius2Fort William Stadium
 I: Erica Vidotto, Malary Cole
Thu May 04/1717:00St. Ignatius5Churchill0Fort William Stadium
 I: Erica Vidotto (2), Saige Niemi, Olivia Leach, Olivia Walsh
Sat May 13/1713:25Westgate0St. Ignatius1Fort William Stadium
 I: Malary Cole
Mon May 15/1717:00St. Ignatius8Superior1Fort William Stadium
 I: Olivia Walsh (2), Alyssa Cicigoi, Kyra Tassone, Malary Cole, Olivia Leach, Allison Farrish, Juliana Jewell U: Kayley Dunn
Semifinals
Thu May 18/1718:25Hammarskjold1St. Ignatius5Fort William Stadium
 H: Alex Wood I: Erica Vidotto (2), Juliana Servello, Kyra Tassone, Allison Farrish
Finals
Thu May 25/1719:15Westgate0St. Ignatius3Fort William Stadium
 I: Juliana Servello, Erica Vidotto, Sabrina Agostino
2017 SSSAA Varsity Girls Outdoor Soccer Champions: St. Ignatius Falcons (7-0-0)
Boys Soccer
Thu Apr 20/1719:50La Verendrye0St. Ignatius5Fort William Stadium
 I: Colin Farrow (2), Peter Pilato (2), Anthony Valente
Wed May 03/1718:25St. Ignatius14Westgate1Fort William Stadium
 I: Peter Pilato (5), Ben Melchiorre (2), Adam Lavoie, Michael Carpino, Anthony Tassone, Jacob Anttonen, Anthony Valente, Danial Felice, Jordan Gibbon W: Cody Beals
Fri May 05/1719:50St. Patrick2St. Ignatius3Fort William Stadium
 P: Marcus Miceli, Justin Kawei I: Peter Pilato (2), Anthony Valente
Sun May 07/1712:00St. Ignatius2Hammarskjold0Fort William Stadium
 I: Anthony Tassone, Peter Pilato
Mon May 08/1717:00Churchill0St. Ignatius6Fort William Stadium
 I: Peter Pilato (3), Adam Lavoie, Ben Melchiorre, Colin Farrow
Fri May 12/1718:25St. Ignatius11Superior0Fort William Stadium
 I: Adonias Banjow (3), Peter Pilato (2), Adam Lavoie, Leo Pernia, Anthony Tassone, Anthony Valente, Michael Vecchi, Jordan Gibbon
Semifinals
Tue May 16/1718:25La Verendrye1St. Ignatius5Fort William Stadium
 L: Ethan Gluck I: Anthony Valente (2), Keeghan Ezzard, Jacob Anttonen, Peter Pilato
Finals
Thu May 25/1717:00Hammarskjold3St. Ignatius0Fort William Stadium
 H: Devon Hoier, Devan Jorgenson, Niko Dowhos
2017 SSSAA Varsity Boys Soccer Champions: Hammarskjold Vikings (6-0-2)
Team Golf
Tue Sep 13/1616:00Superior0St. Ignatius6Strathcona
 
Wed Sep 14/1616:27St. Ignatius6Churchill0Chapples
 
Thu Sep 15/1616:00Westgate2St. Ignatius4Strathcona
 
Mon Sep 19/1616:00St. Ignatius4Hammarskjold2Strathcona
 
Wed Sep 21/1616:00St. Ignatius6St. Patrick0Chapples
 
Semifinals
Mon Sep 26/1616:00Hammarskjold0St. Ignatius3Strathcona
 
Finals
Tue Sep 27/1613:00Churchill5St. Ignatius1Chapples (18)
 
2016 SSSAA Team Golf Champions: Sir Winston Churchill Trojans (6-2-0)
Junior Girls Volleyball
Mon Dec 05/1616:00St. Ignatius1Hammarskjold2Hammarskjold
 22-25, 25-16, 8-25
Tue Dec 06/1616:00Westgate2St. Ignatius1St. Ignatius
 17-25, 25-19, 26-24
Tue Dec 13/1616:00Superior1St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 25-19, 19-25, 23-25
Thu Dec 15/1616:00La Verendrye2St. Ignatius0St. Ignatius
 25-7, 25-21, 21-25
Tue Dec 20/1616:00St. Ignatius0Westgate2Westgate
 17-25, 23-25, 25-19
Thu Dec 22/1617:30Churchill2St. Ignatius1St. Ignatius
 23-25, 25-20, 27-25
Tue Jan 10/1716:00St. Ignatius0Superior2Superior
 20-25, 19-25, 20-25
Tue Jan 17/1716:00St. Patrick2St. Ignatius1St. Ignatius
 16-25, 25-18, 25-16
Thu Feb 02/1717:30Hammarskjold0St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 15-25, 22-25, 24-26
Thu Feb 09/1716:00St. Ignatius2Churchill0Churchill
 25-17, 25-9, 25-22
Tue Feb 14/1716:00St. Ignatius2St. Patrick0St. Patrick
 25-23, 25-22, 25-18
Thu Feb 16/1716:00St. Ignatius2La Verendrye1La Verendrye
 25-19, 15-25, 25-22
Group Stage
Wed Feb 22/1716:00St. Ignatius0St. Patrick3St. Patrick
 16-25, 22-25, 23-25
Fri Feb 24/1716:00Superior3St. Ignatius0St. Ignatius
 25-6, 25-11, 25-23
Junior Boys Volleyball
Tue Sep 27/1616:00St. Ignatius2Westgate0Westgate
 25-15, 25-18, 25-14
Thu Sep 29/1617:30St. Patrick0St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 18-25, 17-25, 22-25
Tue Oct 04/1616:00Hammarskjold2St. Ignatius0St. Ignatius
 25-14, 25-15, 16-25
Wed Oct 05/1617:30St. Ignatius2La Verendrye1La Verendrye
 25-21, 19-25, 25-11
Thu Oct 06/1617:30Churchill2St. Ignatius0St. Ignatius
 25-21, 25-18, 25-21
Tue Oct 11/1616:00St. Ignatius2Superior0Superior
 25-14, 25-12, 25-18
Thu Oct 13/1617:30Westgate1St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 12-25, 25-22, 14-25
Tue Oct 25/1616:00St. Ignatius0Churchill2Churchill
 15-25, 24-26, 25-14
Thu Oct 27/1617:30St. Ignatius0Hammarskjold2Hammarskjold
 21-25, 20-25, 25-17
Tue Nov 01/1616:00St. Ignatius1St. Patrick2St. Patrick
 29-27, 14-25, 19-25
Wed Nov 02/1616:00La Verendrye1St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 24-26, 25-12, 13-25
Thu Nov 03/1616:00Superior0St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 8-25, 13-25, 25-23
Tue Nov 08/1616:00St. Ignatius3St. Patrick0St. Patrick
 25-17, 25-17, 25-23
Thu Nov 10/1616:00La Verendrye1St. Ignatius3St. Ignatius
 20-25, 27-25, 13-25, 16-25
Semifinals
Thu Nov 17/1618:00Churchill0St. Ignatius3St. Ignatius
 21-25, 17-25, 14-25
Finals
Tue Nov 22/1616:00St. Ignatius3Hammarskjold1Hammarskjold
 25-22, 25-22, 24-26, 25-19
2016 SSSAA Junior Varsity Boys Volleyball Champions: St. Ignatius Falcons (11-5)
Senior Boys Volleyball
Thu Sep 22/1616:00Cromarty1St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 14-25, 25-23, 15-25
Fri Sep 23/1616:00Superior0St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 9-25, 9-25, 22-25
Tue Sep 27/1617:30St. Ignatius2Westgate0Westgate
 25-15, 25-15, 25-19
Thu Sep 29/1616:00St. Patrick2St. Ignatius1St. Ignatius
 18-25, 25-17, 27-25
Tue Oct 04/1617:30Hammarskjold2St. Ignatius0St. Ignatius
 25-21, 25-17, 15-25
Wed Oct 05/1616:00St. Ignatius2La Verendrye1La Verendrye
 26-24, 15-25, 26-24
Thu Oct 06/1616:00Churchill2St. Ignatius0St. Ignatius
 25-16, 25-13, 22-25
Tue Oct 11/1617:30St. Ignatius2Superior0Superior
 26-24, 25-19, 19-25
Thu Oct 13/1616:00Westgate1St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 17-25, 25-17, 18-25
Mon Oct 17/1616:00St. Ignatius2St. Patrick0St. Patrick
 25-20, 25-22, 20-25
Tue Oct 18/1616:30St. Ignatius2Cromarty1Cromarty
 15-25, 25-21, 25-23
Mon Oct 24/1617:30La Verendrye2St. Ignatius1St. Ignatius
 25-22, 22-25, 25-21
Tue Oct 25/1617:30St. Ignatius1Churchill2Churchill
 25-21, 21-25, 24-26
Thu Oct 27/1616:00St. Ignatius0Hammarskjold2Hammarskjold
 20-25, 22-25, 24-26
Round One
Tue Nov 01/1619:30St. Patrick3St. Ignatius1St. Ignatius
 23-25, 25-21, 25-19, 25-22
B-Side Round 1
Tue Nov 08/1620:00Westgate0St. Ignatius3St. Ignatius
 20-25, 17-25, 22-25
B-Side Round 2
Wed Nov 09/1616:00St. Ignatius3Hammarskjold1Hammarskjold
 25-18, 21-25, 25-18, 26-24
B-Side Semifinal
Thu Nov 10/1618:00St. Patrick3St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 25-19, 27-25, 21-25, 21-25, 15-11
Senior Girls Volleyball
Tue Nov 29/1616:00La Verendrye0St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 18-25, 22-25, 22-25
Thu Dec 01/1616:00St. Ignatius2Churchill1Churchill
 25-22, 19-25, 25-20
Mon Dec 05/1617:30St. Ignatius0Hammarskjold2Hammarskjold
 15-25, 20-25, 15-25
Tue Dec 06/1617:30Westgate2St. Ignatius0St. Ignatius
 25-16, 25-21, 25-18
Wed Dec 07/1616:00Cromarty0St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 20-25, 15-25, 13-25
Tue Dec 13/1617:30Superior0St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 19-25, 19-25, 23-25
Wed Dec 14/1616:00St. Ignatius2St. Patrick1St. Patrick
 19-25, 25-19, 27-25
Tue Dec 20/1617:30St. Ignatius0Westgate2Westgate
 23-25, 16-25, 13-25
Thu Dec 22/1616:00Churchill2St. Ignatius0St. Ignatius
 25-13, 25-11, 21-25
Tue Jan 10/1717:30St. Ignatius2Superior0Superior
 25-17, 25-16, 20-25
Thu Jan 12/1716:00St. Ignatius2Cromarty0Cromarty
 25-19, 25-22, 25-20
Tue Jan 17/1717:30St. Patrick0St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 22-25, 24-26, 26-24
Thu Jan 19/1716:00St. Ignatius2La Verendrye0La Verendrye
 30-28, 25-23, 22-25
Thu Feb 02/1716:00Hammarskjold2St. Ignatius0St. Ignatius
 25-10, 25-12, 22-25
Round One
Tue Feb 07/1716:00La Verendrye0St. Ignatius2St. Ignatius
 20-25, 13-25, 23-25
Round Two
Wed Feb 08/1716:00St. Ignatius3Hammarskjold1Hammarskjold
 25-23, 23-25, 25-18, 25-13
A-Side Semifinal
Mon Feb 13/1716:00St. Patrick1St. Ignatius3St. Ignatius
 25-12, 18-25, 17-25, 20-25
Finals
Thu Feb 16/1720:30Westgate3St. Ignatius1St. Ignatius
 17-25, 25-16, 25-18, 25-19
Fri Feb 17/1718:00St. Ignatius2Westgate3Westgate
 13-25, 25-11, 26-24, 22-25, 5-15
2017 SSSAA Varsity Girls Volleyball Champions: Westgate Tigers (19-1, 45-8)