Dennis Franklin Cromarty High School Ecole Secondaire de la Verendrye Hammarskjold High School Sir Winston Churchill C. & V.I. St. Ignatius High School St. Patrick High School Superior C. & V.I. Westgate C. & V.I.
HOME ADMINISTRATION COACHES INFO HONOURS & AWARDS PLAYOFF DRAWS
BadmintonBasketballCheerleadingCurlingCyclingFootballGolfSkiingSoccerTennisTrackVolleyballWrestlingX-Country

Wrestling - Team

DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Wednesday, Oct 26
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Wrestling Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Wednesday, Nov 23
15:00 to 18:00WRES - Takedown TournamentCromarty
Wednesday, Nov 30
15:00 to 18:00WRES - Match-Up 1Hammarskjold
**EVENT CANCELLED**
Wednesday, Dec 7
15:00 to 18:00WRES - Match-Up 2Superior
Friday, Dec 16
11:00 to 15:00WRES - Reino Niemi Memorial Age Group TournamentSt. Ignatius
Wednesday, Dec 21
15:00 to 18:00WRES - Dual MeetChurchill
Friday, Jan 13
WRES - Dryden MeetDryden, Ontario
Thursday, Feb 9
16:00 to 19:00WRES - SSSAA Championship Weigh-InMultiple Locations - TBA
Friday, Feb 10
13:00 to 16:00WRES - SSSAA ChampionshipWestgate
Thursday, Feb 16
16:00 to 19:00WRES - NWOSSAA Weigh-InMultiple Sites - TBA
Friday, Feb 17
13:00 to 16:00WRES - NWOSSAA ChampionshipSt. Ignatius
Thursday, Feb 23
WRES - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Wednesday, Mar 1 to Friday, Mar 3
WRES - OFSAA ChampionshipBrampton, Ontario
Monday, Mar 6
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Wrestling Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
**POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE**
RECENT RESULTS
Sorry, there are currently No Results available.
School GP W D L PTS Streak
Sorry, there are currently No Standings available.

*Schedule subject to change.
*Any discrepancies please note to sssaa@ymail.com

 

WRESTLING INFORMATION

Wrestling Event Sheets

 

 

CURRENT WRESTLING RESULTS

2017 Wrestling Statistics (Updated February 27)

 

PAST WRESTLING CHAMPIONS

 

PAST WRESTLING RECORDS and RESULTS
  •  2015 Season