DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Wednesday, Sep 7
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Golf Coaches MeetingLDSB - Board Office
Thursday, Sep 8
16:00SSSAA - Fall Sports Declaration Date (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
18:00 to 19:00SSSAA - Boys' Volleyball Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
19:00 to 20:00SSSAA - Girls' Basketball Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
20:00 to 22:00SSSAA - Football Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Friday, Sep 9
12:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Drafted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Saturday, Sep 10
14:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Finalized and Posted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Tuesday, Sep 13
13:00 to 16:00SSSAA - Executive Council MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:00VBVB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00GOLF - Superior @ St. IgnatiusStrathcona
16:00VGBB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Sep 14
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Cross-Country Running Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:00GOLF - St. Patrick @ SuperiorStrathcona
Superior - Default
Thursday, Sep 15
13:00 to 16:00SSSAA - Eligibility MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:27GOLF - Superior @ HammarskjoldStrathcona
Monday, Sep 19
16:27GOLF - Superior @ ChurchillChapples
Tuesday, Sep 20
16:00VBVB - Cromarty @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Sep 21
15:00 to 17:30XCR - Race #1Kamview Nordic Centre
16:00GOLF - Westgate @ SuperiorStrathcona
Thursday, Sep 22
16:00GOLF - Playoffs - Quarterfinals - (6)Superior @ (3)ChurchillStrathcona
16:00JVGBB - La Verendrye @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00VBVB - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
17:30JVBVB - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
Friday, Sep 23
16:00VBVB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00VGBB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Sep 27
16:00JVBVB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVGBB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
17:30VBVB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30VGBB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Wednesday, Sep 28
15:00 to 17:30XCR - Race #2Kamview Nordic Centre
Thursday, Sep 29
16:00VBVB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00VGBB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30JVBVB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVGBB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
Tuesday, Oct 4
13:00 to 16:00SSSAA - Executive Council MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:00JVBVB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
16:00JVGBB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30VBVB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
17:30VGBB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Oct 5
15:00 to 17:30XCR - Race #3Kamview Nordic Centre
16:00JVGBB - Superior @ CromartyCromarty
Thursday, Oct 6
GOLF - OFSAA Entry Deadline
16:00JVGBB - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00VBVB - La Verendrye @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVBVB - La Verendrye @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Oct 11
16:00JVBVB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVGBB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:30VGBB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:30VBVB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Oct 12
15:00 to 17:30XCR - Race #4Kamview Nordic Centre
16:00VGBB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
Thursday, Oct 13
16:00JVGBB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00VBVB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
17:30JVBVB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Tuesday, Oct 18
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Golf Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:00JVBVB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
16:00JVGBB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30VGBB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30VBVB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
Wednesday, Oct 19
13:00 to 15:30XCR - NWOSSAA ChampionshipKamview Nordic Centre
Thursday, Oct 20
16:00VGBB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
16:00VBVB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVBVB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVGBB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Tuesday, Oct 25
16:00JVGBB - Cromarty @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00VBVB - Superior @ CromartyCromarty
Wednesday, Oct 26
16:00VGBB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Wrestling Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
17:30JVGBB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
Thursday, Oct 27
16:00VBVB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVBVB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Nov 1
XCR - OFSAA Entry Deadline
13:00 to 16:00SSSAA - Executive Council MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:00JVGBB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVBVB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
18:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game A - (5)Superior @ (4)St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Superior to Game C - St. Patrick to Game E
Thursday, Nov 3
16:00JVGBB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVBVB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
18:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game C - (5)Superior @ (1)WestgateWestgate
Westgate to Game G - Superior to Game F
Saturday, Nov 5
XCR - OFSAA ChampionshipPort Hope, Ontario
Monday, Nov 7
19:00 to 20:00SSSAA - Girls' Volleyball Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
20:00 to 21:00SSSAA - Boys' Basketball Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Tuesday, Nov 8
16:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game F - (6)Churchill @ (5)SuperiorSuperior
Superior to Game H - Churchill Eliminated
18:00JVBVB - Playoffs - Pool A - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
Wednesday, Nov 9
16:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game H - (5)Superior @ (3)St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
St. Ignatius to Game I (Semifinal) - Superior Eliminated
Thursday, Nov 10
16:00JVGBB - Playoffs - Pool A - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
18:00JVBVB - Playoffs - Pool A - Superior @ Churchill Churchill
Tuesday, Nov 15
16:00JVBVB - Playoffs - Pool A - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVGBB - Playoffs - Pool A - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Wednesday, Nov 16
16:00SSSAA - Winter Sports Declaration Date 1 (BBB; GVB; WRES)
Saturday, Nov 19
VBVB - OFSAA Entry Deadline
VGBB - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Tuesday, Nov 22
SFB - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Wednesday, Nov 23
15:00 to 18:00WRES - Takedown TournamentCromarty
Tuesday, Nov 29
13:00 to 15:00SFB - OFSAA Championship - Simcoe Bowl - SSSAA v. GBSSAHamilton, Ontario
16:00VBBB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
16:00VGVB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Nov 30
15:00 to 18:00WRES - Match-Up 1Hammarskjold
**EVENT CANCELLED**
Friday, Dec 2
16:00VGVB - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
Monday, Dec 5
16:00 to 18:00SSSAA - Football Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
18:00 to 19:30SSSAA - Girls' Basketball Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
19:30 to 21:00SSSAA - Boys' Volleyball Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Tuesday, Dec 6
13:00 to 16:00SSSAA - Executive Council MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:00VGVB - Cromarty @ SuperiorSuperior
16:30JVBBB - Superior @ CromartyCromarty
Wednesday, Dec 7
15:00 to 18:00WRES - Match-Up 2Superior
Thursday, Dec 8
16:00VGVB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00VBBB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVGVB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30JVBBB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Dec 13
16:00JVBBB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVGVB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:30VGVB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:30VBBB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Dec 14
16:00JVBBB - La Verendrye @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVGVB - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
17:30VGVB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30VBBB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Thursday, Dec 15
16:00VGVB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
16:00VBBB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVBBB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVGVB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
Friday, Dec 16
11:00 to 15:00WRES - Reino Niemi Memorial Age Group TournamentSt. Ignatius
Wednesday, Dec 21
15:00 to 18:00WRES - Dual MeetChurchill
Thursday, Dec 22
16:00VGVB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
16:00VBBB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVGVB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
17:30JVBBB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Jan 10
16:00JVGVB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVBBB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:30VGVB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30VBBB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Wednesday, Jan 11
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Nordic Skiing Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:00JVBBB - Cromarty @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00VGVB - Superior @ CromartyCromarty
17:30 to 19:00SSSAA - Curling Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Thursday, Jan 12
16:00VGVB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00VBBB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
17:30JVGVB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVBBB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
Friday, Jan 13
WRES - Dryden MeetDryden, Ontario
Monday, Jan 16
10:00 to 14:30SSSAA - Special Olympics BowlingMario's Bowl
Tuesday, Jan 17
16:00 to 18:30SSSAA - Cheerleading Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
** POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE **
Wednesday, Jan 18
16:00SSSAA - Winter Sports Declaration Date 2 (CHEER; CURL; NSKI)
Thursday, Jan 19
16:00SSSAA - Winter Schedules Drafted
Friday, Jan 20
16:00SSSAA - Winter Schedules Finalized
Thursday, Jan 26
16:00VGVB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00VBBB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Jan 31
16:00JVGVB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVBBB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30VGVB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30VBBB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
Wednesday, Feb 1
16:00JVGVB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVBBB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00 to 17:00NSKI - Equipment PickupLa Verendrye
Thursday, Feb 2
16:00JVBBB - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00VGVB - La Verendrye @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVGVB- La Verendrye @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Feb 7
13:00 to 16:00SSSAA - Executive Council MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:00JVGVB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVBBB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
18:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game A - (5)St. Patrick @ (4)SuperiorSuperior
St. Patrick to Game C - Superior to Game E
Wednesday, Feb 8
15:00 to 17:30NSKI - Training Session #1 (School Session)Lappe Nordic Ski Centre
Thursday, Feb 9
15:00 to 17:30NSKI - Cold Weather DateLappe Nordic Ski Centre
16:00 to 19:00WRES - SSSAA Championship Weigh-InMultiple Locations - TBA
18:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game E - (4)Superior @ (3)HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Hammarskjold to Game H - Superior Eliminated
Friday, Feb 10
13:00 to 16:00WRES - SSSAA ChampionshipWestgate
Wednesday, Feb 15
15:00 to 17:30NSKI - Training Session #2 (Ability Groups Session)Lappe Nordic Ski Centre
Thursday, Feb 16
15:00 to 17:30NSKI - Cold Weather DateLappe Nordic Ski Centre
16:00 to 19:00WRES - NWOSSAA Weigh-InMultiple Sites - TBA
16:00JVGVB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00JVBBB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
Friday, Feb 17
13:00 to 16:00WRES - NWOSSAA ChampionshipSt. Ignatius
Wednesday, Feb 22
15:00 to 17:30NSKI - Training Session #3 (Race Orienteering Session)Lappe Nordic Ski Centre
16:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool A - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Thursday, Feb 23
WRES - OFSAA Entry Deadline
15:00 to 17:30NSKI - Cold Weather DateLappe Nordic Ski Centre
16:00JVGVB - Playoffs - Pool B - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
Game moved from February 21.
18:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool A - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
Game moved from February 21.
Friday, Feb 24
16:00JVGVB - Playoffs - Pool B - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
18:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool A - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
Sunday, Feb 26
12:00 to 16:00CHEER - OCF Northern Lights Regional ChampionshipC.J. Sanders Fieldhouse
Monday, Feb 27
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Badminton Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Tuesday, Feb 28
VGVB - OFSAA Entry Deadline
VBBB - OFSAA Entry Deadline
16:00JVGVB - Playoffs - Semifinals - La Verendrye @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Mar 1 to Friday, Mar 3
WRES - OFSAA ChampionshipBrampton, Ontario
Wednesday, Mar 1
15:00 to 17:30NSKI - Training Session #4Lappe Nordic Ski Centre
Thursday, Mar 2
15:00 to 17:30NSKI - Cold Weather DateLappe Nordic Ski Centre
16:00JVGVB - Playoffs - SSSAA Championship - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
Monday, Mar 6
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Wrestling Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
**POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE**
Tuesday, Mar 7
13:00 to 16:00SSSAA - Executive Council MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Wednesday, Mar 8
15:00 to 17:30NSKI - SSSAA Nordic Skiing ChampionshipLappe Nordic Ski Centre
Thursday, Mar 9
15:00 to 17:00NSKI - Equipment Drop-OffÉ.S.C. de La Vérendrye
**POSTPONED**
16:00 to 17:00NSKI - Post-Season Coaches MeetingÉ.S.C. de La Vérendrye
**POSTPONED**
Monday, Mar 20
16:00SSSAA - Badminton Declaration Date
Tuesday, Mar 21
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Cycling Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Wednesday, Mar 22
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Soccer Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:00SSSAA - Badminton Schedule Finalized
Thursday, Mar 23
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Track and Field Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Monday, Mar 27
16:00BADM - Grade 9 Entry Deadline
Wednesday, Mar 29
08:30 to 17:00BADM - Grade 9 ChampionshipSt. Ignatius
Monday, Apr 3
16:00BADM - Junior Entry Deadline
Wednesday, Apr 5
08:30 to 17:00BADM - Junior ChampionshipSuperior
Monday, Apr 10
16:00BADM - Senior Entry Deadline
Tuesday, Apr 11
13:00 to 16:00SSSAA - Executive Council MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
16:00SSSAA - Spring Sports Declaration Date (T&F; CYCL; SOCC; TENN)
Wednesday, Apr 12
08:30 to 17:00BADM - Senior ChampionshipSt. Patrick
16:00SSSAA - Sports Schedules Drafted
Thursday, Apr 13
16:00SSSAA - Spring Schedules Finalized
16:00BADM - NWOSSAA Entry Deadline
Tuesday, Apr 18
17:00 to 18:25BSOC - Churchill @ Superior (Exhibition)Fort William Stadium
Wednesday, Apr 19
BADM - NWOSSAA ChampionshipWawa, Ontario
19:50 to 21:15GSOC - Superior @ Churchill (Exhibition)Fort William Stadium
Thursday, Apr 20
17:00BSOC - Superior @ St. PatrickFort William Stadium
Friday, Apr 21
18:25 to 19:50GSOC - Westgate @ Superior (Exhibition)Fort William Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 25
17:00 to 18:25GSOC - Superior @ St. Patrick (Exhibition)Fort William Stadium
Wednesday, Apr 26
18:25BSOC - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorFort William Stadium
Thursday, Apr 27
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Tennis Coaches MeetingLDSB - Lake Superior Room
19:50GSOC - Churchill @ SuperiorFort William Stadium
Friday, Apr 28
18:25BSOC - la Vérendrye @ SuperiorFort William Stadium
Game Changed from Monday, April 24
Saturday, Apr 29
BADM - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Monday, May 1
18:00 to 22:00CHEER - SSSAA Cheerleading ChampionshipC.J. Sanders Fieldhouse
19:50BSOC - Superior @ WestgateFort William Stadium
Tuesday, May 2
13:00 to 13:44CYCL - SSSAA Red Trail RideCentennial Park - Red Trail
13:45 to 15:00CYCL - Race #1 - CyclocrossCentennial Park - Cyclocross Circuit
18:25GSOC - Superior @ HammarskjoldFort William Stadium
Wednesday, May 3
19:50BSOC - Superior @ ChurchillFort William Stadium
Thursday, May 4 to Saturday, May 6
BADM - OFSAA ChampionshipPain Court, Ontario
Thursday, May 4
15:00 to 17:45CYCL - Race #2 - Point-To-Point Hill ClimbCentennial Park - Red Climb Course
18:25GSOC - St. Patrick @ SuperiorFort William Stadium
Friday, May 5
09:00 to 14:00SSSAA - NWOSSAA Annual General MeetingTo Be Announced
17:00 to 21:15SOCC - Extreme Weather DateFort William Stadium
Tuesday, May 9
13:00 to 15:00CYCL - Race #3 - Time TrialCentennial Park - Red Trail
15:00 to 17:45CYCL - Race #4 Mass StartCentennial Park - Red Trail
17:00GSOC - Superior @ WestgateFort William Stadium
Wednesday, May 10
16:00 to 19:00T&F - All-Comers Meet #1Royal Canadian Legion Track at Fort William Stadium
Thursday, May 11
CYCL - Extreme Weather DateCentennial Park
17:00BSOC - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorFort William Stadium
Friday, May 12
17:00 to 21:15SOCC - Extreme Weather DateFort William Stadium
Monday, May 15
13:00 to 16:00SSSAA - Executive Council MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
17:00GSOC - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorFort William Stadium
Tuesday, May 16
13:00 to 15:00CYCL - Race #5 - Cyclocross #2Centennial Park - Cyclocross Circuit
15:00 to 17:45CYCL - Race #6 - Team RelayCentennial Park - Cyclocross Circuit
Wednesday, May 17
16:00 to 19:00T&F - All-Comers Meet #2Royal Canadian Legion Track at Fort William Stadium
Friday, May 19
CYCL - Extreme Weather DateCentennial Park
12:00T&F - NWOSSAA Entry Deadline
17:00 to 21:15SOCC - Extreme Weather DateFort William Stadium
Tuesday, May 23
12:30 to 18:00T&F - NWOSSAA Track and Field Championship (Day 1)Royal Canadian Legion Track at Fort William Stadium
Wednesday, May 24
09:00 to 17:00T&F - NWOSSAA Track & Field Championship (Day 2)Royal Canadian Legion Track at Fort William Stadium
Coaches Meeting to Follow to determine who NWOSSAA Entries will be to the North Region if undeclared or questionable.
Thursday, May 25
09:00 to 21:00T&F - NWOSSAA Track and Field Championship (Extreme Weather Date)Royal Canadian Legion Track at Fort William Stadium
Used only if weather negates part of Track and Field Day's 1 and 2.
10:00T&F - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Friday, May 26
17:00 to 21:30SOCC - Extreme Weather DateFort William Stadium
Sunday, May 28
SOCC - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Thursday, Jun 1 to Saturday, Jun 3
T&F - OFSAA Track and Field ChampionshipBelleville, Ontario
Friday, Jun 2 to Sunday, Jun 4
00:00GSOC - OFSAA 'AAA' Girls Soccer Championship Niagara Falls, Ontario
Monday, Jun 12 to Thursday, Jun 8
08:30 to 11:30SSSAA - Gold Card MorningKnights of Columbus Hall (May St.)
Monday, Jun 12
11:30 to 13:30SSSAA - SSSAA Awards Recognition BanquetKnights of Columbus Hall (May St.)
13:30 to 16:30SSSAA - Executive Council MeetingKnights of Columbus Hall (May St.)