DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 8
16:00SSSAA - Fall Sports Declaration Date (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
20:00 to 22:00SSSAA - Football Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Friday, Sep 9
12:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Drafted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Saturday, Sep 10
14:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Finalized and Posted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Thursday, Sep 22
17:00JFB - Hammarskjold @ ChurchillFort William Stadium
Friday, Sep 23
15:00JFB - St. Ignatius @ St. PatrickFort William Stadium
Thursday, Sep 29
17:00JFB - Westgate @ HammarskjoldFort William Stadium
19:00JFB - Churchill @ St. PatrickFort William Stadium
Thursday, Oct 6
17:00JFB - St. Patrick @ WestgateFort William Stadium
19:00JFB - Churchill @ St. IgnatiusFort William Stadium
Thursday, Oct 13
17:00JFB - Hammarskjold @ St. IgnatiusFort William Stadium
19:00JFB - Westgate @ ChurchillFort William Stadium
Thursday, Oct 20
17:00JFB - St. Ignatius @ WestgateFort William Stadium
19:00JFB - St. Patrick @ HammarskjoldFort William Stadium
Thursday, Oct 27
19:00JFB - Playoffs - Quarterfinal - (5)Churchill @ (4)WestgateFort William Stadium
Thursday, Nov 3
17:00JFB - Playoffs - Semifinals - (5)Churchill @ (1)St. IgnatiusFort William Stadium
19:00JFB - Playoffs - Semifinals - (3)St. Patrick @ (2)HammarskjoldFort William Stadium
Saturday, Nov 12
12:30JFB - Playoffs - Final - (2)Hammarskjold @ (1)St. IgnatiusFort William Stadium
Monday, Dec 5
16:00 to 18:00SSSAA - Football Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room