DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 8
16:00SSSAA - Fall Sports Declaration Date (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Friday, Sep 9
12:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Drafted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Saturday, Sep 10
14:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Finalized and Posted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Wednesday, Sep 14
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Cross-Country Running Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Wednesday, Sep 21
15:00 to 17:30XCR - Race #1Kamview Nordic Centre
Wednesday, Sep 28
15:00 to 17:30XCR - Race #2Kamview Nordic Centre
Wednesday, Oct 5
15:00 to 17:30XCR - Race #3Kamview Nordic Centre
Wednesday, Oct 12
15:00 to 17:30XCR - Race #4Kamview Nordic Centre
Wednesday, Oct 19
13:00 to 15:30XCR - NWOSSAA ChampionshipKamview Nordic Centre
Tuesday, Nov 1
XCR - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Saturday, Nov 5
XCR - OFSAA ChampionshipPort Hope, Ontario