DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 8
16:00SSSAA - Fall Sports Declaration Date (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
18:00 to 19:00SSSAA - Boys' Volleyball Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Friday, Sep 9
12:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Drafted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Saturday, Sep 10
14:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Finalized and Posted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Tuesday, Sep 13
16:00VBVB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00VBVB - Hammarskjold @ CromartyCromarty
Thursday, Sep 15
16:00VBVB - Churchill @ CromartyCromarty
16:00VBVB - Westgate @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Tuesday, Sep 20
16:00VBVB -Churchill @ WestgateWestgate
16:00VBVB - Cromarty @ SuperiorSuperior
Thursday, Sep 22
16:00VBVB - Churchill @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00VBVB - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00VBVB - Cromarty @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00VBVB - St. Patrick @ WestgateWestgate
Friday, Sep 23
16:00VBVB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00VBVB - La Verendrye @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Tuesday, Sep 27
16:00VBVB - St. Patrick @ CromartyCromarty
17:30VBVB - La Verendrye @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30VBVB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30VBVB - St. Ignatius @ WestgateWestgate
Thursday, Sep 29
16:00VBVB - Westgate @ CromartyCromarty
16:00VBVB - La Verendrye @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00VBVB - St. Patrick @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00VBVB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Oct 4
16:00VBVB - Cromarty @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
17:30VBVB - Westgate @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30VBVB - Hammarskjold @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:30VBVB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Wednesday, Oct 5
16:00VBVB - St. Patrick @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00VBVB - St. Ignatius @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
Thursday, Oct 6
16:00VBVB - Cromarty @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00VBVB - Churchill @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00VBVB - Westgate @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
16:00VBVB - La Verendrye @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Oct 11
17:30VBVB - Hammarskjold @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
17:30VBVB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30VBVB - La Verendrye @ WestgateWestgate
Thursday, Oct 13
16:00VBVB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00VBVB - Churchill @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00VBVB - Westgate @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Monday, Oct 17
16:00VBVB - St. Ignatius @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Tuesday, Oct 18
16:30VBVB - St. Ignatius @ CromartyCromarty
17:30VBVB - Hammarskjold @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
17:30VBVB - Churchill @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
17:30VBVB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
Wednesday, Oct 19
16:00VBVB - La Verendrye @ CromartyCromarty
16:00VBVB - Hammarskjold @ WestgateWestgate
Thursday, Oct 20
16:00VBVB - Hammarskjold @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00VBVB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00VBVB - Cromarty @ WestgateWestgate
Monday, Oct 24
16:00VBVB - Cromarty @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
17:30VBVB - La Verendrye @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Tuesday, Oct 25
16:00VBVB - Superior @ CromartyCromarty
17:30VBVB - St. Ignatius @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30VBVB - St. Patrick @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
17:30VBVB - Westgate @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
Thursday, Oct 27
16:00VBVB - St. Ignatius @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00VBVB - St. Patrick @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00VBVB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00VBVB - Cromarty @ ChurchillChurchill
Tuesday, Nov 1
17:30VBVB - Playoffs - Game A - (5)Cromarty @ (4)WestgateWestgate
Westgate to Game C - Cromarty to Game E
19:30VBVB - Playoffs - Game B - (6)St. Patrick @ (3)St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
St. Patrick to Game D - St. Ignatius to Game F
Thursday, Nov 3
17:30VBVB - Playoffs - Game C - (4)Westgate @ (1)ChurchillChurchill
Churchill to Game G - Westgate to Game F
19:30VBVB - Playoffs - Game D - (6)St. Patrick @ (2)HammarskjoldHammarskjold
St. Patrick to Game G - Hammarskjold to Game F
Tuesday, Nov 8
18:00VBVB - Playoffs - Game E - (5)Cromarty @ (2)HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Hammarskjold to Game H - Cromarty Eliminated
20:00VBVB - Playoffs - Game F - (4)Westgate v. (3)St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
St. Ignatius to Game H - Westgate Eliminated
Wednesday, Nov 9
16:00VBVB - Playoffs - Game G - (6)St. Patrick @ (1)ChurchillChurchill
Churchill to Game J (SSSAA Final) - St. Patrick to Game I
16:00VBVB - Playoffs - Game H - (3)St. Ignatius @ (2)HammarskjoldHammarskjold
St. Ignatius to Game I - Hammarskjold Eliminated
Thursday, Nov 10
18:00VBVB - Playoffs - Game I - (6)St. Patrick @ (3)St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
St. Patrick to Game J (SSSAA Final) - St. Ignatius Eliminated
Monday, Nov 14
16:00VBVB - Playoffs - Game J - SSSAA Championship - (6)St. Patrick @ (1)ChurchillChurchill
Thursday, Nov 17 to Friday, Nov 18
VBVB - NWOSSAA 'A' Championship (La Verendrye)NorWOSSA
RR: AHS 3-0 ELV (27-25, 25-18, 25-19); ELV 3-0 MANI (25-23, 25-21, 26-24); AHS 3-0 MANI 25-19, 25-23, 25-13) F: AHS 3-0 ELV (25-14, 25-14, 25-19)
Friday, Nov 18 to Saturday, Nov 19
VBVB - NWOSSAA 'AA' ChampionshipDryden, Ontario
Game 1: SWC 3-0 DHS (25-17, 28-26, 25-22) Game 2: SWC 3-0 DHS (25-13, 25-15, 25-17)
Saturday, Nov 19
VBVB - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Thursday, Nov 24 to Saturday, Nov 26
VBVB - OFSAA 'A' Championship (La Verendrye and Cromarty ONLY)North Bay, Ontario
VBVB - OFSAA 'AA' ChampionshipWindsor, Ontario
Monday, Dec 5
19:30 to 21:00SSSAA - Boys' Volleyball Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room