DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Wednesday, Sep 7
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Golf Coaches MeetingLDSB - Board Office
Thursday, Sep 8
16:00SSSAA - Fall Sports Declaration Date (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Friday, Sep 9
12:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Drafted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Saturday, Sep 10
14:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Finalized and Posted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Tuesday, Sep 13
16:00GOLF - Churchill @ WestgateChapples
16:00GOLF - Superior @ St. IgnatiusStrathcona
16:27GOLF - St. Patrick @ HammarskjoldStrathcona
Wednesday, Sep 14
16:00GOLF - Hammarskjold @ WestgateChapples
16:00GOLF - St. Patrick @ SuperiorStrathcona
Superior - Default
16:27GOLF - St. Ignatius @ ChurchillChapples
Thursday, Sep 15
16:00GOLF - Churchill @ St. PatrickChapples
16:00GOLF - Westgate @ St. IgnatiusStrathcona
16:27GOLF - Superior @ HammarskjoldStrathcona
Monday, Sep 19
16:00GOLF - Westgate @ St. PatrickChapples
16:00GOLF - St. Ignatius @ HammarskjoldStrathcona
16:27GOLF - Superior @ ChurchillChapples
Tuesday, Sep 20
16:00 to 20:00GOLF - SSSAA Girls' TournamentChapples
1st - Kaleigh Stezenko - SPHS 51; 2nd - Jasmine Lai - HHS 74 (playoff hole win); 3rd - Aidan Hole - SWC 74; 4th - Kaileigh Serino - SCVI 80
Wednesday, Sep 21
16:00GOLF - Westgate @ SuperiorStrathcona
16:00GOLF - St. Ignatius @ St. PatrickChapples
16:27GOLF - Hammarskjold @ ChurchillChapples
Thursday, Sep 22
16:00GOLF - Playoffs - Quarterfinals - (6)Superior @ (3)ChurchillStrathcona
16:27GOLF - Playoffs - Quarterfinals - (5)Westgate @ (4)HammarskjoldStrathcona
Monday, Sep 26
16:00GOLF - Playoffs - Semifinals - (5)Hammarskjold @ (1)St. IgnatiusStrathcona
16:27GOLF - Playoffs - Semifinals - (3)Churchill @ (2)St. PatrickStrathcona
Tuesday, Sep 27
13:00GOLF - Playoffs - Final - (3)Churchill @ (1)St. IgnatiusChapples (18)
14:00GOLF - Playoffs - 3rd Place Game - (5)Hammarskjold @ (2)St. PatrickChapples (9)
Hammarskjold finish 3rd Place and qualify for NWOSSAA
Thursday, Sep 29
GOLF - NWOSSAA Practice DayGeraldton, Ontario
Friday, Sep 30
GOLF - NWOSSAA ChampionshipGeraldton, Ontario
Thursday, Oct 6
GOLF - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Wednesday, Oct 12 to Thursday, Oct 13
GOLF - OFSAA Boys ChampionshipPort Elgin, Ontario
GOLF - OFSAA Girls ChampionshipLasalle, Ontario
Tuesday, Oct 18
16:00 to 17:30SSSAA - Golf Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room