DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 8
16:00SSSAA - Fall Sports Declaration Date (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
19:00 to 20:00SSSAA - Girls' Basketball Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Friday, Sep 9
12:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Drafted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Saturday, Sep 10
14:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Finalized and Posted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Tuesday, Sep 13
16:00VGBB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
Thursday, Sep 15
16:00VGBB - Hammarskjold @ WestgateWestgate
Tuesday, Sep 20
16:00VGBB - Westgate @ ChurchillChurchill
Thursday, Sep 22
16:00VGBB - Hammarskjold @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00VGBB - Westgate @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Friday, Sep 23
16:00VGBB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Sep 27
17:30VGBB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
17:30VGBB - Westgate @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Thursday, Sep 29
16:00VGBB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00VGBB - St. Ignatius @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Tuesday, Oct 4
17:30VGBB - St. Ignatius @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
17:30VGBB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30VGBB - Churchill @ WestgateWestgate
Wednesday, Oct 5
16:00VGBB - Churchill @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Thursday, Oct 6
16:00VGBB - St. Ignatius @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00VGBB - St. Patrick @ WestgateWestgate
Tuesday, Oct 11
17:30VGBB - St. Patrick @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
17:30VGBB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Wednesday, Oct 12
16:00VGBB - St. Patrick @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00VGBB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
Thursday, Oct 13
16:00VGBB - St. Ignatius @ WestgateWestgate
Tuesday, Oct 18
17:30VGBB - St. Patrick @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30VGBB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Oct 19
16:00VGBB - Westgate @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Thursday, Oct 20
16:00VGBB - Churchill @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00VGBB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Tuesday, Oct 25
17:30VGBB - Churchill @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:30VGBB - Hammarskjold @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Wednesday, Oct 26
16:00VGBB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
Thursday, Oct 27
16:00VGBB - Hammarskjold @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Tuesday, Nov 1
17:30VGBB - Playoffs - Game B - (6)Churchill @ (3)St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
St. Ignatius to Game D - Churchill to Game F
18:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game A - (5)Superior @ (4)St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Superior to Game C - St. Patrick to Game E
Thursday, Nov 3
17:30VGBB - Playoffs - Game D - (3)St. Ignatius @ (2)HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Hammarskjold to Game G - St. Ignatius to Game E
18:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game C - (5)Superior @ (1)WestgateWestgate
Westgate to Game G - Superior to Game F
Tuesday, Nov 8
16:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game F - (6)Churchill @ (5)SuperiorSuperior
Superior to Game H - Churchill Eliminated
16:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game E - (4)St. Patrick @ (3)St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
St. Ignatius to Game H - St. Patrick Eliminated
Wednesday, Nov 9
15:30VGBB - Playoffs - (2)Hammarskjold @ (1)WestgateWestgate
Hammarskjold to Game J (SSSAA Championship) - Westgate to Game I (Semifinal)
16:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game H - (5)Superior @ (3)St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
St. Ignatius to Game I (Semifinal) - Superior Eliminated
Thursday, Nov 10
16:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game I - (3)St. Ignatius @ (1)WestgateWestgate
Westgate to Game J (SSSAA Championship) - St. Ignatius Eliminated
Monday, Nov 14
18:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game J - SSSAA Championship - (1)Westgate @ (2)HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Friday, Nov 18 to Saturday, Nov 19
VGBB - NWOSSAA 'AA' ChampionshipSuperior CVI
Game 1: HHS 75-18 DHS (H: Madison Wigwas 25, Sydney Charles 19, Hana Whalen 15; D: Sarah Benson 9) Game 2: HHS 57-26 DHS (H: Madison Wigwas 24, Hana Whalen 15, Sydney Charles 7; D: Ally Wisneski 6, Monica Tourond 6)
Saturday, Nov 19
VGBB - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Thursday, Nov 24 to Saturday, Nov 26
VGBB - OFSAA 'AA' ChampionshipBelle River, Ontario
Monday, Dec 5
18:00 to 19:30SSSAA - Girls' Basketball Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room