DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 8
16:00SSSAA - Fall Sports Declaration Date (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Friday, Sep 9
12:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Drafted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Saturday, Sep 10
14:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Finalized and Posted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Monday, Nov 7
20:00 to 21:00SSSAA - Boys' Basketball Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Wednesday, Nov 16
16:00SSSAA - Winter Sports Declaration Date 1 (BBB; GVB; WRES)
Tuesday, Nov 29
16:00VBBB - Westgate @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00VBBB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Thursday, Dec 1
16:00VBBB - Churchill @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00VBBB - St. Patrick @ WestgateWestgate
Friday, Dec 2 to Saturday, Dec 3
VBBB - Tiger Tip-Off TournamentWestgate
Tuesday, Dec 6
17:30VBBB - St. Ignatius @ WestgateWestgate
17:30VBBB - Churchill @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Wednesday, Dec 7
17:30VBBB - Hammarskjold @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Thursday, Dec 8
16:00VBBB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Dec 13
17:30VBBB - Westgate @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30VBBB - Hammarskjold @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
17:30VBBB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Dec 14
16:00VBBB - St. Patrick @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:30VBBB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Thursday, Dec 15
16:00VBBB - St. Patrick @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00VBBB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
Friday, Dec 16 to Saturday, Dec 17
VBBB - Gold Cup TournamentTimmins, Ontario
Monday, Dec 19
16:00VBBB - St. Ignatius @ ChurchillChurchill
Tuesday, Dec 20
17:30VBBB - Hammarskjold @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30VBBB - Westgate @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Thursday, Dec 22
16:00VBBB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Jan 10
17:30VBBB - Westgate @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
17:30VBBB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Wednesday, Jan 11
16:00VBBB - St. Ignatius @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00VBBB - Churchill @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Thursday, Jan 12
15:45VBBB - St. Patrick @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00VBBB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
Friday, Jan 13 to Saturday, Jan 14
VBBB - Falcon Invitational TournamentSt. Ignatius
Tuesday, Jan 17
17:30VBBB - St. Ignatius @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Thursday, Jan 26
16:00VBBB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00VBBB - Churchill @ WestgateWestgate
Tuesday, Jan 31
17:30VBBB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30VBBB - Hammarskjold @ WestgateWestgate
Friday, Feb 3 to Saturday, Feb 4
VBBB - Timmins TournamentTimmins, Ontario
Tuesday, Feb 7
18:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game A - (5)St. Patrick @ (4)SuperiorSuperior
St. Patrick to Game C - Superior to Game E
18:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game B - (6)Westgate @ (3)HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Hammarskjold to Game D - Westgate to Game F
Wednesday, Feb 8
16:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game C - (5)St. Patrick @ (1)St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
St. Ignatius to Game G - St. Patrick to Game F
16:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game D - (3)Hammarskjold @ (2)ChurchillChurchill
Churchill to Game G - Hammarskjold to Game E
Thursday, Feb 9
18:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game E - (4)Superior @ (3)HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Hammarskjold to Game H - Superior Eliminated
18:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game F - (6)Westgate @ (5)St. PatrickSt. Patrick
St. Patrick to Game H - Westgate Eliminated
Monday, Feb 13
16:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game H - (5)St. Patrick @ (3)HammarskjoldHammarskjold
St. Patrick to Game I - Hammarskjold Eliminated
18:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game G - (2)Churchill @ (1)St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
St. Ignatius to Game J - Churchill to Game I
Tuesday, Feb 14
18:00VBBB - Playoffs - Game I - (5)St. Patrick @ (2)ChurchillChurchill
Churchill to Game J - St. Patrick Eliminated
Thursday, Feb 16
18:00VGBB - Playoffs - Game J - (2)Churchill @ (1)St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Saturday, Feb 25
10:00 to 12:00VBBB - NWOSSAA 'AA' Championship - Fort Frances @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Game 2 of best-of-3 series.
14:00 to 16:00VBBB - NWOSSAA 'AA' Championship - Fort Frances @ St. Ignatius (if necessary)St. Ignatius
Game 3 of best-of-3 series (if necessary).
Tuesday, Feb 28
VBBB - OFSAA Entry Deadline
Monday, Mar 6 to Wednesday, Mar 8
VBBB - OFSAA 'AA' Championship Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario