DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 8
16:00SSSAA - Fall Sports Declaration Date (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Saturday, Sep 10
14:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Finalized and Posted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Monday, Nov 7
20:00 to 21:00SSSAA - Boys' Basketball Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Wednesday, Nov 16
16:00SSSAA - Winter Sports Declaration Date 1 (BBB; GVB; WRES)
Friday, Dec 2 to Saturday, Dec 3
JVBBB - Trojan Shootout TournamentChurchill
Monday, Dec 5
16:00JVBBB - La Verendrye @ CromartyCromarty
Tuesday, Dec 6
16:00JVBBB - Churchill @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00JVBBB - St. Patrick @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVBBB - St. Ignatius @ WestgateWestgate
16:30JVBBB - Superior @ CromartyCromarty
Thursday, Dec 8
16:00JVBBB - Westgate @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVBBB - Cromarty @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
17:30JVBBB - Hammarskjold @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:30JVBBB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Dec 13
16:00JVBBB - Westgate @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00JVBBB - Hammarskjold @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
16:00JVBBB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Dec 14
16:00JVBBB - La Verendrye @ SuperiorSuperior
Thursday, Dec 15
16:00JVBBB - St. Ignatius @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
17:30JVBBB - St. Patrick @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30JVBBB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
Friday, Dec 16 to Saturday, Dec 17
JVBBB - Gold Cup TournamentTimmins, Ontario
Monday, Dec 19
16:00JVBBB - La Verendrye @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Tuesday, Dec 20
16:00JVBBB - Hammarskjold @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00JVBBB - Westgate @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00JVBBB - La Verendrye @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Thursday, Dec 22
16:00JVBBB - La Verendrye @ WestgateWestgate
16:00JVBBB - St. Ignatius @ ChurchillChurchill
**originally scheduled for 5:30pm**
17:30JVBBB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
Tuesday, Jan 10
16:00JVBBB - Cromarty @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00JVBBB - Hammarskjold @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVBBB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00JVBBB - Westgate @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Wednesday, Jan 11
16:00JVBBB - Cromarty @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVBBB - St. Ignatius @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Thursday, Jan 12
16:00JVBBB - Churchill @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVBBB - Cromarty @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:00JVBBB - St. Patrick @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
17:30JVBBB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
Friday, Jan 13 to Saturday, Jan 14
JVBBB - Falcon Invitational TournamentSt. Ignatius
Tuesday, Jan 17
16:00JVBBB - Cromarty @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVBBB - St. Ignatius @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Thursday, Jan 26
17:30JVBBB - Cromarty @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Tuesday, Jan 31
16:00JVBBB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00JVBBB - Hammarskjold @ WestgateWestgate
Wednesday, Feb 1
16:00JVBBB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Thursday, Feb 2
16:00JVBBB - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVBBB - Churchill @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
16:30JVBBB - Westgate @ CromartyCromarty
Friday, Feb 3 to Saturday, Feb 4
JVBBB - Basketball TournamentTimmins, Ontario
Friday, Feb 3
16:30JVBBB - Churchill @ CromartyCromarty
Monday, Feb 6
16:30JVBBB - Hammarskjold @ CromartyCromarty
Tuesday, Feb 7
16:00JVBBB - Westgate @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
rescheduled from Dec. 14/16
16:00JVBBB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Thursday, Feb 9
16:00JVBBB - Churchill @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00JVBBB - St. Patrick @ WestgateWestgate
Tuesday, Feb 14
16:00JVBBB - La Verendrye @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00JVBBB - St. Patrick @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Wednesday, Feb 15
16:00JVBBB - Churchill @ WestgateWestgate
16:30JVBBB - St. Ignatius @ CromartyCromarty
Thursday, Feb 16
16:00JVBBB - La Verendrye @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00JVBBB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
16:30JVBBB - St. Patrick @ CromartyCromarty
Friday, Feb 17
16:00JVBBB - Cromarty @ WestgateWestgate
Wednesday, Feb 22
16:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool A - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
18:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool A - Churchill @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
18:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool B - St. Patrick @ WestgateWestgate
Thursday, Feb 23
16:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool A - La Verendrye @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Game moved from February 21.
18:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool A - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
Game moved from February 21.
18:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool B - Westgate @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Game moved from February 21.
Friday, Feb 24
16:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool B - Hammarskjold @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
18:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool A - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
18:15JVBBB - Playoffs - Pool A - St. Ignatius @ ChurchillChurchill
Game changed from 6:00pm.
Tuesday, Feb 28
16:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Semifinals - La Verendrye @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
18:00JVBBB - Playoffs - Semifinals - Westgate v. St. IgnatiusWestgate
Thursday, Mar 2
16:00JVBBB - Playoffs - SSSAA Championship - St. Ignatius @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold