DATE/TIME EVENT LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 8
16:00SSSAA - Fall Sports Declaration Date (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
19:00 to 20:00SSSAA - Girls' Basketball Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room
Friday, Sep 9
12:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Drafted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Saturday, Sep 10
14:00SSSAA - Fall Schedules Finalized and Posted (GBB; FTB; GOLF; XCR; BVB)
Thursday, Sep 15
16:00JVGBB - Cromarty @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30JVGBB - Hammarskjold @ WestgateWestgate
Thursday, Sep 22
16:00JVGBB - La Verendrye @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVGBB - St. Ignatius v. Cromarty (at St. Ignatius)St. Ignatius
17:30JVGBB - Hammarskjold @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30JVGBB - Westgate @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Friday, Sep 23
16:00JVGBB - St. Patrick @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
Tuesday, Sep 27
16:00JVGBB - Superior @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00JVGBB - Churchill @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVGBB - Westgate @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00JVGBB - Cromarty @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Thursday, Sep 29
16:00JVGBB - Hammarskjold @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVGBB - Cromarty @ WestgateWestgate
17:30JVGBB - Superior @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30JVGBB - St. Ignatius @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Tuesday, Oct 4
16:00JVGBB - La Verendrye @ CromartyCromarty
16:00JVGBB - St. Ignatius @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00JVGBB - St. Patrick @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVGBB - Churchill @ WestgateWestgate
Wednesday, Oct 5
16:00JVGBB - Superior @ CromartyCromarty
16:00JVGBB - La Verendrye @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
17:30JVGBB - Churchill @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Thursday, Oct 6
16:00JVGBB - Hammarskjold @ CromartyCromarty
16:00JVGBB - Superior @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
17:30JVGBB - St. Ignatius @ ChurchillChurchill
17:30JVGBB - St. Patrick @ WestgateWestgate
Tuesday, Oct 11
16:00JVGBB - St. Patrick @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00JVGBB - Westgate @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVGBB - Superior @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Thursday, Oct 13
16:00JVGBB - La Verendrye @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00JVGBB - Hammarskjold @ SuperiorSuperior
17:30JVGBB - St. Ignatius @ WestgateWestgate
Tuesday, Oct 18
16:00JVGBB - St. Patrick @ ChurchillChurchill
16:00JVGBB - La Verendrye @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00JVGBB - Cromarty @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00JVGBB - Westgate @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Oct 19
17:30JVGBB - Churchill @ CromartyCromarty
Thursday, Oct 20
16:00JVGBB - St. Ignatius @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVGBB - Westgate @ CromartyCromarty
17:30JVGBB - Churchill @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
17:30JVGBB - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
Monday, Oct 24
16:00JVGBB - Hammarskjold @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Tuesday, Oct 25
16:00JVGBB - Churchill @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00JVGBB - Hammarskjold @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
16:00JVGBB - Cromarty @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVGBB - La Verendrye @ WestgateWestgate
Wednesday, Oct 26
17:30JVGBB - Superior @ WestgateWestgate
Tuesday, Nov 1
16:00JVGBB - Westgate @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00JVGBB - Cromarty @ La VerendryeLa Verendrye
16:00JVGBB - St. Patrick @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
16:00JVGBB - Churchill @ SuperiorSuperior
Wednesday, Nov 2
16:00JVGBB - St. Patrick @ CromartyCromarty
Thursday, Nov 3
16:00JVGBB - Cromarty @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
16:00JVGBB - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVGBB - La Verendrye @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
16:00JVGBB - Westgate @ ChurchillChurchill
Tuesday, Nov 8
16:00JVGBB - Playoffs - Pool B - Hammarskjold @ WestgateWestgate
18:00JVGBB - Playoffs - Pool A - St. Patrick @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Thursday, Nov 10
16:00JVGBB - Playoffs - Pool A - St. Ignatius @ SuperiorSuperior
16:00JVGBB - Playoffs - Pool B - Westgate @ ChurchillChurchill
Tuesday, Nov 15
16:00JVGBB - Playoffs - Pool A - Superior @ St. PatrickSt. Patrick
16:00JVGBB - Playoffs - Pool B - Churchill @ HammarskjoldHammarskjold
Thursday, Nov 17
15:00JVGBB - Playoffs - Semifinals - St. Patrick @ WestgateWestgate
16:00JVGBB - Playoffs - Semifinals - Hammarskjold @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Tuesday, Nov 22
17:30JVGBB - Playoffs - SSSAA Championship - St. Patrick @ St. IgnatiusSt. Ignatius
Monday, Dec 5
18:00 to 19:30SSSAA - Girls' Basketball Post-Season Coaches MeetingLDSB - Sibley Room