Dennis Franklin Cromarty High School Ecole Secondaire de la Verendrye Hammarskjold High School Sir Winston Churchill C. & V.I. St. Ignatius High School St. Patrick High School Superior C. & V.I. Westgate C. & V.I.
HOME ADMINISTRATION COACHES INFO HONOURS & AWARDS PLAYOFF DRAWS
BadmintonBasketballCheerleadingCurlingCyclingFootballGolfSkiingSoccerTennisTrackVolleyballWrestlingX-Country
20162017 SSSAA Junior Girls Basketball Schedule/Results
Date Time Visitor   Home   Location
Thu Sep 15/1616:00Cromarty18Churchill41Churchill
 
 17:30Hammarskjold21Westgate37Westgate
 
Thu Sep 22/1616:00La Verendrye43Superior14Superior
 
 17:30St. Ignatius50Cromarty10St. Ignatius
 
 17:30Hammarskjold63Churchill9Churchill
 H: Danielle Charles 18, Hailey Mose 18
 17:30Westgate31St. Patrick21St. Patrick
 W: Allison Read 19 P: Sarah Sanzo 5
Fri Sep 23/1616:00St. Patrick22La Verendrye39La Verendrye
 
Tue Sep 27/1616:00Cromarty10St. Patrick58St. Patrick
 
 16:00Superior20Hammarskjold40Hammarskjold
 
 16:00Churchill20La Verendrye47La Verendrye
 
 16:00Westgate13St. Ignatius57St. Ignatius
 
Thu Sep 29/1616:00Hammarskjold16La Verendrye27La Verendrye
 
 16:00Cromarty8Westgate43Westgate
 C: Myrna McPherson 4 W: Aly Read 12
 17:30Superior37Churchill17Churchill
 
 17:30St. Ignatius55St. Patrick21St. Patrick
 
Tue Oct 04/1616:00La Verendrye36Cromarty9Cromarty
 
 16:00St. Ignatius55Hammarskjold23Hammarskjold
 
 16:00St. Patrick28Superior23Superior
 
 16:00Churchill15Westgate38Westgate
 C: Teagan Skabar 6 W: Allison Read 18
Wed Oct 05/1616:00Superior49Cromarty26Cromarty
 
 16:00La Verendrye23St. Ignatius43St. Ignatius
 
 17:30Churchill19St. Patrick45St. Patrick
 
Thu Oct 06/1616:00Hammarskjold49Cromarty12Cromarty
 
 16:00Superior15La Verendrye43La Verendrye
 
 17:30St. Ignatius50Churchill6Churchill
 
 17:30St. Patrick32Westgate19Westgate
 
Tue Oct 11/1616:00St. Patrick30Hammarskjold34Hammarskjold
 H: Danielle Charles 12
 16:00Westgate19La Verendrye18La Verendrye
 W: Carly Geddes 9, Jada Leblanc 9 L: Avery Duguay 10
 16:00Superior9St. Ignatius50St. Ignatius
 
Thu Oct 13/1616:00La Verendrye31Churchill7Churchill
 
 16:00Hammarskjold34Superior17Superior
 H: Hailey Mose 12
 17:30St. Ignatius40Westgate5Westgate
 
Tue Oct 18/1616:00St. Patrick40Churchill17Churchill
 
 16:00La Verendrye32Hammarskjold35Hammarskjold
 H: Danielle Charles 16
 16:00Cromarty17St. Ignatius60St. Ignatius
 
 16:00Westgate29Superior15Superior
 
Wed Oct 19/1617:30Churchill22Cromarty18Cromarty
 
Thu Oct 20/1616:00Westgate44Cromarty25Cromarty
 W: Carly Geddes 8, Allison Read 8, Jade Druhar 7 C: Alina Crowe 9
 16:00St. Ignatius42La Verendrye20La Verendrye
 
 17:30Churchill13Hammarskjold42Hammarskjold
 H: Amy Stieh 16
 17:30Superior12St. Patrick37St. Patrick
 
Mon Oct 24/1616:00Hammarskjold32St. Ignatius46St. Ignatius
 
Tue Oct 25/1616:00Hammarskjold20St. Patrick32St. Patrick
 
 16:00Cromarty24Superior20Superior
 
 16:00La Verendrye29Westgate16Westgate
 
 16:00Churchill12St. Ignatius40St. Ignatius
 
Wed Oct 26/1617:30Superior16Westgate25Westgate
 S: Alana Raynak 4 W: Jade Druhar 10
Tue Nov 01/1616:00Westgate25Hammarskjold40Hammarskjold
 H: Amy Stieh 8, Hailey Mose 8
 16:00Cromarty12La Verendrye34La Verendrye
 
 16:00St. Patrick25St. Ignatius39St. Ignatius
 
 16:00Churchill27Superior38Superior
 
Wed Nov 02/1616:00St. Patrick34Cromarty10Cromarty
 
Thu Nov 03/1616:00La Verendrye31St. Patrick16St. Patrick
 
 16:00Westgate51Churchill12Churchill
 W: Allison Read 9
 16:00Cromarty18Hammarskjold37Hammarskjold
 H: Hailey Mose 10
 16:00St. Ignatius41Superior18Superior
 
20162017 SSSAA Junior Girls Basketball Playoffs
Group Stage
Tue Nov 08/1616:00Hammarskjold37Westgate38Westgate
 H: Hailey Mose 13, Amy Stieh 11 W: Allison Read 17, Jade Druhar 8
 18:00St. Patrick35St. Ignatius45St. Ignatius
 
Thu Nov 10/1616:00St. Ignatius32Superior14Superior
 
 16:00Westgate40Churchill22Churchill
 W: Allison Read 13, Jade Druhar 8 C: Faryn Gysen 6, Teagan Skabar 6
Tue Nov 15/1616:00Superior17St. Patrick47St. Patrick
 
 16:00Churchill16Hammarskjold45Hammarskjold
 H: Danielle Charles 16
Semifinals
Thu Nov 17/1615:00St. Patrick41Westgate36Westgate
 
 16:00Hammarskjold24St. Ignatius38St. Ignatius
 
Finals
Tue Nov 22/1617:30St. Patrick28St. Ignatius48St. Ignatius
 
2016 SSSAA Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Champions: St. Ignatius Falcons (18-0)